Good & Tasty Tuesday: Chocolate Yogurt and Fresh Fruit

I recently discovered the Stay At Home Babe, aka my newest cyber-stalk. If you’re looking for a maple-syrup-sweet mommy that never swears, don’t wast your click. If you prefer a painfully honest view of motherhood that you can actually relate to, she’s your babe. Her newest stroke of genius is Good & Tasty Tuesdays, a link up to share healthy eating ideas every week. Great idea, right? I agree so I’m jumping in. Here’s my first contribution.

Keep It Simple: Chocolate Yogurt + Fresh Fruit
There is nothing complicated or culinary about it, it’s just yummy. Even the kids agree. Sometimes I have it for breakfast. Sometimes I have it for dessert. Last week I added a banana and it made my eyes roll back in my head. Now I’m thinking fresh raspberries or strawberries. This might require some alone time.

Leave a Reply

